The Environmental Health Services section of the Chemung County Health Department is comprised of several technical and support individuals that are eager to assist you with environmental health concerns.  You can email any of the below staff by clicking on their name. Here is a listing of our current employees:

Director of Environmental Health Services 
Jonathan Keough

Supervising Public Health Sanitarian
Erin Walmsley

Public Health Sanitarian
Leanne Schad

Public Health Sanitarian
Zack Brueckman

Public Health Sanitarian
Toni-Raye Handley

Public Health Sanitarian
Kinjal Patel

Senior Environmental Health Specialist (Water Section) 
Dennis Rathbun, Jr.

Environmental Health Specialist (Water Section) 
Shauna Erway

Principal Clerk
Nicole Galpin

You can also reach any of the environmental staff by calling (607) 737-2019.