Font Size Print

Civil Service Commission Meeting Schedule

CHEMUNG COUNTY/CITY OF ELMIRA 
REGIONAL CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION

2019 MEETING SCHEDULE

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019

All meetings will commence at 3:00 p.m. in the 2nd floor conference room of the Hazlett Building, 203 Lake Street, Elmira, NY.

Welcome To

Chemung County

"It gives me great pleasure to welcome you to ChemungCountyNY.gov, the virtual entrance to various programs and services available through Chemung County government. This site was designed to provide you with “user-friendly” access to a variety of links to different offices and organizations that are involved with tourism, economic and community development, transportation, health and social services.Thank you for visiting ChemungCountyNY.gov!"

Chemung County
203 Lake Street
Elmira, NY 14901

ExecMoss
County Executive Christopher Moss