Font Size Print


John C. Pastrick  
District 1 (Towns of Catlin, Veteran,
& Village of Millport) 

John Burin 
District 9 (City of Elmira, Town of Elmira)
1270 N. Huffman St
Elmira, NY 14903
David L. Manchester 
District 2 (Town of Big Flats) 

Martin D. Chalk
District 10 (City of Elmira)  

L. Thomas Sweet  
District 3 (Town of Horseheads,
Village of Horseheads) 

Robert Briggs  (no profile yet)
District 11 (City of Elmira)  
504 Oak St.
Elmira, NY 14901

Joseph C. Brennan
District 4 (Towns of Horseheads, Big Flats
& Village of Horseheads)  

William McCarthy (no profile yet)
District 12 (City of Elmira &Town of Southport)
780 Perine St.
Elmira, NY 14904

Mark Margeson (no profile yet)
District 5 (Towns of Erin, Horseheads)  
85 Talarico Rd
Horseheads, NY 14845

Scott Drake (no profile yet)
District 13 (City of Elmira, Town of Southport)
554 Maple Ave.
Elmira, NY 14904

Brian Hyland
District 6 (Towns of Elmira, Erin, Baldwin,
Chemung, Van Etten, & Village of Van Etten)

Michael Smith (no profile yet)
District 14 (Town of Southport) 
786 Cedar ST
Elmira, NY 14904

Christina Sonsire  
District 7 (Town of Elmira) 
45 Saddleridge Dr
Elmira, NY 14903

Rodney J. Strange 
District 15 (Towns of Ashland, Southport, Elmira & Village of Wellsburg) 

Peggy L. Woodard
District 8 (Village of Elmira Heights,
City of Elmira, Towns of Elmira, Horseheads)  

Welcome To

Chemung County

"It gives me great pleasure to welcome you to, the virtual entrance to various programs and services available through Chemung County government. This site was designed to provide you with “user-friendly” access to a variety of links to different offices and organizations that are involved with tourism, economic and community development, transportation, health and social services.Thank you for visiting!"

Chemung County
203 Lake Street
Elmira, NY 14901

County Executive Christopher Moss